Delete a Revision

Delete a Revision from the Campaign Overview

Step

Procedure

Results

1 Click Edit icon (pencil) on the revised media plan on the campaign overview page.

The Edit Media Plan page appears.

2 Select the Delete button. A confirmation message appears.
3 Select the Delete plan button. The media plan is removed from the Revisions index.

Basis Platform removes the revision from the campaign overview page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful